6th Annual Industrial Control Cyber Security USA Conference with the Cyber Senate - Register here 

Questions or help get in touch at marketing@cybersenate.com
All our events can be viewed here www.cybersenate.com/new-events

Featured Speakers

avatar for Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Xcel Energy
Vice President, Enterprise Security Services & Chief Security Officer
avatar for Jason Christman

Jason Christman

Johnson Controls
Vice President, Chief Product Security Officer
avatar for Nathan Faith

Nathan Faith

Exelon Nuclear Corporate Security
Cyber Security Manager
avatar for Philip Tonkin

Philip Tonkin

National Grid
Global Head of Cyber Operational Technology
avatar for Daryl Haegley

Daryl Haegley

DoD - Office of the Principal Cyber Advisor to the Secretary of Defense
Director, Cyber Mission Assurance and Deterrence
avatar for Ray Secrest

Ray Secrest

Tampa International Airport
Sr. Security Manager
avatar for Andre Ristaino

Andre Ristaino

Managing Director
avatar for Chris Blask

Chris Blask

Global Director Industrial and IoT Security
avatar for Richard Ku

Richard Ku

Trend Micro
Sr. Vice President Commercial IoT Security Business and Market...
avatar for Glenn Merrell

Glenn Merrell

ISA99-08 / 10 Co-chair ISA
ISA Certified Automation Professional Industrial Control Systems...
avatar for Nathaniel Evans

Nathaniel Evans

Argonne National Laboratory
Cyber Operations Analysis and Research Lead
avatar for Franky Thrasher

Franky Thrasher

ENGIE Electrabel
Manager Nuclear Cybersecurity
avatar for Andrew Kling

Andrew Kling

Schneider Electric
Industry Automation Product Security Officer
avatar for Carter Manucy

Carter Manucy

Florida Municipal Power Agency
Cyber Security Manager
avatar for David Batz

David Batz

Edison Electric Institute
Senior Director, Cyber & Infrastructure Security
avatar for Rick Kaun

Rick Kaun

Verve Industrial Protection
VP of Solutions
avatar for Stephen Batson

Stephen Batson

Senior Manager, Risk and Financial Advisory
avatar for Noel Zamot

Noel Zamot

avatar for Matthew Bohne

Matthew Bohne

Vice President, Chief Product Security Officer
avatar for Stephen Hilt

Stephen Hilt

Trend Micro
Sr. Threat Researcher
avatar for Jeff Cornelius, Ph.D

Jeff Cornelius, Ph.D

Executive Vice President
avatar for F. Mitch McCrory

F. Mitch McCrory

Sandia National Laboratories
Manager, Energy Security Department
avatar for Ayman Al Issa

Ayman Al Issa

McKinsey & Company
Industrial Cybersecurity Lead and Senior Expert.
avatar for Ian Fitzgerald

Ian Fitzgerald

Truckee Donner Public Utility District
CIO/Information Technology Director
avatar for Frank Honkus

Frank Honkus

Associate Director, Threat Intelligence, CRISP Program Manager
avatar for James Nesbitt

James Nesbitt

Cyber Senate
Director and Founder